Qualification squads and fees in €

Squad Day Date Time Spots Entry fee Re-entry
Squad 01 Friday 10.07.2020 13.30 30 35 25
Squad 02 17.30 30 35 25
Squad 03 21.30 30 35 25
Squad 04 Saturday 11.07.2020 09.30 30 35 25
Squad 05 13.30 30 35 25
Squad 06 17.30 30 35 25
Squad 07 21.30 30 35 25
Squad 08 Sunday 12.07.2020 09.30 30 35 25
Squad 09 13.30 30 35 25
Squad 10 17.30 30 35 25
Squad 11 21.30 30 35 25
Squad 12 Monday 13.07.2020 13.30 30 40 30
Squad 13 17.30 30 40 30
Squad 14 21.30 30 40 30
Squad 15 Tuesday 14.07.2020 13.30 30 50 35
Squad 16 17.30 30 50 35
Squad 17 21.30 30 50 35
Squad 18 Wednesday 15.07.2020 13.30 30 50 35
Squad 19 17.30 30 50 35
Squad 20 21.30 30 50 35
Squad 21 Thursday 16.07.2020 13.30 30 60 40
Squad 22 17.30 30 60 40
Squad 23 21.30 30 60 40
Squad 24 Friday 17.07.2020 13.30 30 70 50
Squad 25 17.30 30 70 50
Squad 26 21.30 30 70 50
Squad 27 Saturday 18.07.2020 09.30 30 70 50
Squad 28 13.30 30 70 50
Squad 29 17.30 30 70 50
Squad 30 21.30 30 70 50
Desperado 00.30 50 25
Schedule for the final steps
Sunday 19 July 2020
08.30: Final Step 1
10.30: Lane Maintenance
11.00: Final Step 2
13.00: Lane Maintenance
13.30: Final Step 3
15.30: Lanes Maintenance
16.00: Final Step 4
18.00: Final Step 5
20.00: Lanes Maintenance
20.30: Final Step 6
22.00: Award Ceremony